medici medici
英語・英会話 フランス語 スペイン語

Prune

(22歳 女性 FRENCH)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Hi! I am Prune, I am french but speaking english and spanish fluently.
I really want to share my cultures and languages with you.
I can speak basic japanese, so if you don't understand something please let me know and I will try to explain it in japanese.
I am young (22), thus I want my lesson to be in a relaxed and casual mood. No need to have a stressful environment to study. Being at ease is far more efficient. I will make sure that you leave the lesson having learned something useful.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話 フランス語(ネイティブ) スペイン語
対象者 中学生 大学生 社会人 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
新宿区 江東区 渋谷区 中野区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 In any cafe near the stations, or if you know a quiet place for us to do the lesson.
体験レッスンに関して For the trial lesson I will assess your english/french/spanish level by asking you quick an easy questions (in the language you chose to study). Doing so by having a simple and casual conversation.
Then I would like to know what you would like to study exactly (conversation, grammar, business language etc).
You will decide what you want to work on and I will prepare things for the next lesson for you to work on what you want.

オンラインレッスンに関して

レッスンのやり方


In my lessons, YOU will tell me what is your goal by learning french, english or spanish. Wether it is to be able to speak fluently with casual conversations, or focus more on specific grammar points, or vocabulary (regarding traveling if you intend to travel, business if it is for work etc..).
Also I can help you with your homework IF you have difficulties regarding an essay or a presentation for school for example. I wil give you tips, correct your grammar for your presentation, work on your pronunciation etc..
Lastly, if you are a beginner, don't be scared, I will take it slow by starting to teach you how to introduce yourself, basic vocabulary, pronunciation and grammar points.

先生紹介


I am french but I grew up in a bilingual Caribbean island called St Martin (that's how I became bilingual). I then left for France in order to attend university, I have now a bachelor in international relations (japanese and english being my majors).
I traveled and lived in many countries (St Martin, St Barthélémy, Uruguay, France, Spain, Costa Rica, the U.S.A, Canada and now Japan).
My hobbies are watching series, movies, reading and practicing Judo (blue belt) and Brazilian juju tsu!

写真