medici medici
英語・英会話

Nikkie

(37歳 女性 British)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 3,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 500円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Hello!
My name is Nikkie. I am 38 years old and I come from England. I have been in Japan for 5 years.
I was a teacher before coming to Japan and have been teaching English in Japan to a wide range of age/ability students in Japan for these last 5 years. My Japanese ability is very basic, but I have experience teaching all levels and abilities in English so don't let that put you off - with me, you HAVE to use English! :-)

My lessons will mostly have to take place at the weekends - my main job takes priority and sometimes requires evening/weekend work. This means I will require your understanding for lesson changes or cancellations.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
足立区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Takenotsuka Station - Tobu Skytree / Hibiya line
Ayase Station - Chiyoda Line
Rokucho Station - Tsukuba Express Line

Flexible around these stations.

Google Translated Japanese:
竹ノ塚駅 - 東武スカイツリー/日比谷線
綾瀬駅 - 千代田線
六町駅 - つくばエクスプレス線

これらのステーションの周りで柔軟に。
体験レッスンに関して We will meet in a coffee shop, at one of the three stations mentioned above, for 30-60 minutes.

We will discuss:
- what you want from your lesson (E.G: conversation, TOEIC, EIKEN, grammar);
- how many lessons and how often;
- how formal/structured you want the lessons to be;
- where we will have the lessons going forward (one of those 3 stations or in a cafe aren't always the best options). I am willing to travel, but return travel costs above 500円 will have to be paid.

Trial lesson "fee" = you just buy me a drink! (ice latte) ;-)


Google Translated Japanese:
上記の3つの駅の1つにあるコーヒーショップで30〜60分間会います。

我々は議論する:
- あなたはレッスンで何をしたいですか(E.G:会話、TOEIC、EIKEN、文法)。
- レッスン数と頻度
- どのようにフォーマル/構造化してレッスンをしたいですか?
- ここで私たちはレッスンを進めていきます(3つのステーションのうちの1つまたはカフェの中の1つが常に最良の選択肢であるとは限りません)。 私は旅行したいと思っていますが、帰りの旅費は500円を超える必要があります。

体験レッスン "fee" =あなたは私に飲み物を買うだけです! (アイスラテ);-)

オンラインレッスンに関して Not currently available - I may be willing to offer online lessons in the future.


Google Translated Japanese:
現在利用できません - 今後、オンラインレッスンを提供する可能性があります。

レッスンのやり方


My lesson can be as structured or as flexible as you want. Mostly I adapt and evolve the lesson as determined by the student(s) I am teaching... if something isn't working - move on!

Majority of students = I start with using flash cards - approximately 8 depending on age/ability - and then apply a series of in context situations/sentences that apply to those cards. Role play is vitally important in helping with context/understanding. But we will do some kind of activity to help get the conversation going and keep it flowing!


Google Translated Japanese:
私のレッスンは、あなたが望むほどの構造化された柔軟性があります。 ほとんど私は、私が教えている生徒が決めたレッスンに順応し、進化します。

大多数の学生=私はフラッシュカードを使用することから始まります - 約8歳に応じて - そして、それらのカードに適用される一連の文脈状況/文章を適用します。 ロールプレイは文脈/理解を助けるのに非常に重要です。 しかし、私たちは会話を進行させ、流れ続けるのを助けるために何らかの活動をします!

先生紹介


I (as mentioned above) was a teacher prior to coming to Japan - I worked as an assistant and interventions/special needs teacher. I worked mostly in Primary [Elementary] Schools. I also worked as a Youth Worker- working with children from all different backgrounds. When I arrived in Japan, I worked for an Eikawa school and taught children from 0-18 and a few adults of all different ages and ability. Some were taught using books, some through a set curriculum by the Eikawa, and some using my own skills and ability as an experienced teacher. I currently have an English Instructor job that has me doing both ALT work in Japanese schools and teaching business English to adults.

I love films - thriller, science fiction and horror are my favourites! I also love computer games and spend far too much time playing on my xBox! Food is also a love of mine... though i really don't like fish and mushrooms! sorry!

I am very arts and crafts minded too! If you would like to make your lesson about learning a skill in art/craft then I will happily help you out! I am skilled in a few different areas - card making/design, drawing/painting (watercolour in particular), clay modelling/sculpting, beading (jewellery making), baking/cake decorating, crochet, cross stitch/sewing... I can [and will!!] turn my hand to pretty much any arts/crafts based activity! I also do glass painting, but I don't have the correct type of paints to do that correctly in Japan.

I am an open book and am willing to answer any questions you could possibly throw at me!


Google Translated Japanese:
私は(上記のように)日本に来る前の先生だった - 私は助手や介入/特別なニーズ先生として働いた。私は主に小学校で働いていました。私は若い労働者として働いていました。さまざまな背景の子供たちと一緒に働いていました。私は日本に着いたとき、栄川学校に通って、0歳から18歳までの子供たちと、さまざまな年齢と能力を持つ少数の子供たちを教えました。いくつかは本を使って教えられ、いくつかはEikawaによって設定されたカリキュラムを通して、そしていくつかは経験豊富な先生として自分のスキルと能力を使って教えられました。私は現在、日本の学校でのALT作業とビジネス英語を大人に教えているイングリッシュインストラクターの仕事を持っています。

私は映画が大好きです - スリラー、SFやホラーが私のお気に入りです!私はまた、コンピュータゲームが大好きで、私のxBoxで遊ぶにはあまりにも多くの時間を費やしています!食べ物は私の愛です...私は本当に魚やキノコが好きではありませんが!ごめんなさい!

私は非常に芸術であり、工芸品も心配です!あなたがアート/工芸のスキルを学ぶことについてのあなたのレッスンをしたいなら、私はあなたを喜んで助けます!私はカード作成/デザイン、絵画/絵画(特に水彩画)、粘土模型/彫刻、ビーズ(ジュエリー製作)、ベーキング/ケーキの飾り付け、かぎ針編み、クロスステッチ/縫製など、いくつかの分野で熟練しています... [そして、!!]私の手を芸術/工芸品に基づく活動に変える!私はガラス絵もしますが、私は日本でそれを正しく行うための正しいタイプのペイントを持っていません。

私は本を​​読んでいて、あなたが私に投げる可能性のある疑問に答えるつもりです!


写真