medici medici
その他の言語 英語・英会話

Kazuma

(26歳 男性 Japanese)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,500円/60分
グループレッスン: 0円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



I'm always happy to support my clients individually to figure out what works best and makes it more interesting for them to learn. There may not be an easy way to learn a language, but since you've chosen this great path, I'd like to make the journey as fun and memorable as possible with you!

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 その他の言語 英語・英会話
対象者 子供 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
渋谷区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 フォーマットの都合上でレッスン場所が記載されていますが、現在アメリカ・ニューヨークに在住しているため、マンハッタン・ブルックリン地区でのレッスン、またはオンライン(Skypeなど)でのレッスンを提供しております。

Online: Skype, Google Hangout, FaceTime etc.
I currently live in New York, USA, and meet-up lesson in Manhattan/Brooklyn would be possible.
体験レッスンに関して
オンラインレッスンに関して

レッスンのやり方


I believe that learning a second (or more) language gives us a lot of options and mental / cultural learning experiences in life. My teaching style is 'HOW' rather than 'WHAT,' meaning that we should understand how the phrases / sentences are constructed and spoken gramatically / culturally so that we can rephrase them and apply to daily basis and even business level conversations as a long-term skill.

先生紹介


◯東京都出身・ニューヨーク市住在
◯フリーランス日本語・英語講師、翻訳家
◯現在はアメリカ・ニューヨーク州の中心地にあるニューヨーク市立大学(City University of New York)にて修学中です。
◯留学前は、最大手学習塾の明光義塾と家庭教師のトライ・個別指導のトライにて3年間程英語講師を務め、150名以上の生徒の英語授業や英検対策、夏期・冬期講習のカリキュラム作成や進路相談などを受け持ちました。
◯2014年から現在まで「Japanese as a Second Language by Kazuma S.」としてフリーランスで北米・ヨーロッパ・オーストラリア・アジア諸国からの40名以上のクライアントに日本語を教えています。
◯2016年から英語教育・アメリカ留学カウンセリングのサービスをフリーランスとして始めるために準備をしています。
◯2016年4月から、「子供のためのオンライン英会話・GLOBAL GROWN」にて英会話講師を始めました。


I was born and raised in Tokyo, Japan until I moved to Los Angeles, California for study abroad in 2012, after receiving my linguistics certificate at Kanda Institute of Foreign Language. I have taught English as a Second Language for about 7 years to about 200 students in Japan (2009-Present).

Currently I live in New York as an international student at CUNY Brooklyn College - Conservatory of Music, and also work as a freelance Japanese teacher and Japanese-English translator. There have been about 50 clients for my Japanese lessons and 10 clients for my translation service from North America, Europe, Australia and Asia.

写真