medici medici
英語・英会話

Mark

(48歳 男性 British)

対象地域:兵庫県


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 3,500円/60分

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Hello, I am from London, England. I have lived and worked in Japan for 6 years. I really enjoy living in Kobe. I also enjoy meeting and teaching English to my Japanese students. I think I am open-minded, patient, and a good listener. I am also employed by Osaka Government, Sekisui House, Fuji Electric and I have also taught at Kitano High School, Momoyama HS, and others.

I have a good record of helping students improve their test scores.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
兵庫県
神戸市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Cafe near Kobe JR station.
Cafe near Sannomiya station.
Cafe near Motomachi station.
Other areas considered.
体験レッスンに関して Everyday conversation. Recommendations on how to improve your English.
Examples of lesson plans for passing tests (IELTS, BULATS, TOEIC, TOEFL).

オンラインレッスンに関して No online lessons. Sorry.

レッスンのやり方


I have some students who like to have friendly conversation. I am interested in lots of subjects and can talk about many things in an open-minded manner.

Other students like to learn from books, and I have a wide selection of up to date text books for different levels.

As well as friendly conversation I have also helped students to improve their grades in TOEIC, IELTS, BULATS and TOEFL. In particular, the British-based tests IELTS and BULATS are my speciality.

先生紹介


I have a degree in Film and Video and also work for an International Documentary Film Festival. I love music, reading and going out to eat. I like Japanese food like sashimi, udon, yaki-tori, and oden. I also like British food like sandwiches, roast dinner and fish and chips! And English beer! I like British music, David Bowie is one of my favourites. I also like funk, reggae and Northern Soul.

写真