medici medici
英語・英会話

Sabino

(55歳 男性 Australian)

対象地域:大阪府


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 0円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



My name is Sabino Mena Barreto and I have been living in Japan for the past 8 months. My wife is Japanese and we have got two children, a 13 year old girl that is studying at Doshisha International school, Kyoto and a 6 year old boy that is currently attending the Nara Gakuen Kindergarten. Both of our children were born in Sydney, Australia.

The main reason for coming to live in Japan was to look after my wife’s elderly parents and we have plans to live in Nara for the next couple years.

At the moment I am looking for a part time work to supplement our income and an english teaching job would be a perfect position for me at the moment.

I have limited teaching experience, I taught at high school level as a requirement of my bachelor’s degree, but I am very comfortable in dealing with children as I have worked with them through out my career as photographer. I had a successful photographic studio in Sydney for over 18 years where I did a lot of family portrait with young children. I know how to keep them interested and motivated as it was fundamental requirement to get some nice photos of them. If you want to check my photographic work in Australia, you can check my website: www.sabino.com.au

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
大阪府
大阪市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Nara prefecture and north Osaka
体験レッスンに関して
オンラインレッスンに関して No online lessons

レッスンのやり方


I am looking mainly for students have a basic english knowledge and need more conversation skills. I will base our classes on a mutual interest that we may have together like travel, arts, photography and sports.

先生紹介


I was born in the south of Brazil but I have been living and studying overseas for most of my life, mainly in the USA, England and Australia.

I did my high school in Oregon, USA and I have a Bachelor’s degree in Political Science. But my most recent work is being a photographer and I had a studio in Sydney for 18 years specialising in Family portrait, Wedding and Editorial work.

I have travelled extensively throughout the world and I have visited all the continents except Africa. So I have a lot travel experience to talk about it.

My main interests are photography, world politics and economy, sports (mainly soccer, tennis and rugby union) and arts in general.

写真