medici medici
インドネシア語 英語・英会話 ジャワ語

Nadya

(26歳 女性 Indonesia)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,500円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



どうもー ナデイアです。私は今大学院生です。今まで3年間ぐらい英語、インドネシア語、ジャワ語を押してます。勉強でプレッシャーをかけることが嫌いなんで、普段は楽しい感じで授業やってます。みなさん一緒に楽しく勉強しましょう!

Hey I'm Nadya. I'm taking master degree in a university in Tokyo currently. I've been teaching English, Bahasa Indonesia, Javanese for about 3 years. I teach different range of ages. I usually do lesson in fun way so it won't be too serious. So whoever want to learn those languages, you are all welcome. Let's learn together!

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 インドネシア語(ネイティブ) 英語・英会話 ジャワ語(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
中央区 新宿区 品川区 目黒区 大田区 世田谷区 渋谷区 中野区 練馬区 葛飾区 江戸川区 八王子市 立川市 武蔵野市 三鷹市 青梅市 府中市 昭島市 調布市 町田市 小金井市 小平市 日野市 東村山市 国分寺市 国立市 福生市 狛江市 東大和市 清瀬市 東久留米市 武蔵村山市 多摩市 稲城市 羽村市 あきる野市 西東京市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 私は八王子に住んでますので東京都内は大丈夫です。他のエリアに住んでいる方もオンラインでレッスン受けますのでよろしくお願いします。

I live in Hachioji but I'm fine to teach anywhere as long as it's still in Tokyo area. Students from another area are also welcome in online lesson.
体験レッスンに関して 試用レッスンは軽くやります。自己紹介と軽い会話をやりながら生徒に必要な授業を決めます。生徒がどんなレッスンをやりたいかもここで話しましょう。
*交通費もかかるのでよろしくお願いします。

The trial lesson will be a relax lesson. We can start from introduction and light conversation. We will also talk about the student's need so I can prepare different material for each student.
*please note that travel expenses are paid by student.

オンラインレッスンに関して オンラインレッスンはスカイプ、ライン、フェースタイムでやります。授業の内容は普通のレッスンと同じです。しかし、実際にフェースーツーフェースでやってないので会話レッスンの方がやりやすいと思います。

I provide online lesson via skype, line, and facetime. The lesson content will be same as offline lesson. But since it's not a face to face meeting, I suggest to learn conversation.

レッスンのやり方


カジュアルとフォーマルレッスンをりょうほう提供してます。単語、構造、と発音はベーシックレッッスンとして教えます。カジュアルレッスンは日常会話そしてフォーマルレッスンはビジニス会話やプレゼンテーションとエッセイの書き方を教えます。もちろん全部生徒のニーズに合わせます。言語だけじゃなく、文化や他のトピックも勉強できますよ!

I provide casual and formal style lesson. In both styles we can learn about vocabulary, structure, and pronunciation. The casual lesson is focusing in daily conversation and the formal lesson is focusing on writing and how to cummunicate formally. Of course I will adjust the material based on student's need. Not only about the languages, we can also learn together about cultures and many other things.

先生紹介


私は日本に来る前から3年間ぐらい言語を教えてました。自分の言語勉強になる機会と経験のためにインターナショナルコンフレンスや交換留学プログラムなどに参加しました。

趣味は音楽です。何のジャンルでも聞きますが、クラシックのピアノとギターを弾けます。

好きな食べ物は特にないです。納豆以外は何でも食べれます。好きな飲み物もないです。ただバーで時間過ごすのが好きです。カンパーーーーイ!

I've been teaching languages (that i mention above) for about 3 years since before I came to Japan. I had experience in international student conference, student exchange, and another occasions that gave me chance to improve my languages skill.

I like music. I don't have certain genre to listen to but I play piano and guitar in classic.

I can eat anything. Rice and bread, raw and cooked, sour and sweet, anything!
I can drink anything. I like chilling in a bar. Cheers!

写真