medici medici
英語・英会話

Jordan

(25歳 男性 British)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,500円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Hello,

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

I am patient, positive and a helpful teacher and I enjoy to see my students improve. I hope I can help you to enjoy learning English, the way you want to.

from,
Jordan

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
目黒区 世田谷区 渋谷区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 I prefer to teach in Meguro-ku (I live in Yutenji) but I can travel to other places.
体験レッスンに関して I want to begin by understanding your English level with conversation, and I will ask you what goals you have for your English. "Why do you want to learn English?" and "When will you use English?" are the two important questions to help me understand how to plan for your style.
I will bring a few English activities to help us too in this trial lesson as we get to know each other.

オンラインレッスンに関して I cannot do online lessons right now, I'm sorry.

レッスンのやり方


I prefer to teach students who can already communicate a little in English, because my Japanese is not fluent.

I can help any kind of person, and I will change my lesson to suit your style and goals.

I recommend for one hour lesson to have 20 minutes of a writing and reading activity with help from me, 20 minutes of a grammar point activity led by me and 20 minutes of conversation with my feedback. But this can change to your preference.

I will use a mixture of textbook materials, online materials, materials I have created myself and small games (if you like them) to help create variety to improve your English the way you want.

It can be more relaxed or more structured, that's your preference.

先生紹介


I have been teaching English for two years, to small groups, large groups, adults, teenagers, older people and one-to-one teaching. I have recently worked in a Junior and Senior High School in Koto-ku.

I have also worked in the social care, tourism and film industries. I studied Global Media and Film at Bournemouth University in the UK.

My Japanese level is conversational.

I like reading, exploring the city and nature by walking, cycling, movies, travelling and bouldering. I have many interests.

写真