medici medici
スペイン語 英語・英会話 フランス語

David

(21歳 男性 Spain)

対象地域:埼玉県 東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



今日は、皆さん。

私の名前は ダビドです。スペインから 来ました。私の母語は スペイン語だし、先生の仕事も 好きし、スペイン語の授業を 教えたいです。

スペイン語と 英語と フランス語を ならいたければ、私は 皆さんに てつだえます。

どうぞ よろしく お願いします!


[Hello, everybody.]

[My name is David and I came from Spain. I want to be a Spanish teacher because my mother tongue is Spanish and because I like to work as a teacher.]

[If you are interested in learning Spanish, English or French, I can help you.]

[Nice to meet you!]


[¡Hola a todos!]

[Me llamo David y vengo de España. Quiero enseñaros español porque, además de ser mi lengua materna, me gusta dar clase.]

[Si estáis interesados en aprender español, inglés o francés, estaré encantado de ayudaros.]

[Encantado de conoceros.]

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 スペイン語(ネイティブ) 英語・英会話 フランス語
対象者 子供 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
埼玉県
さいたま市 

東京都




望ましいレッスン実施場所 英語: The final price of each hour will depend on how far is the place.

スペイン語: El precio final de cada hora dependerá de lo lejos que esté el lugar.
体験レッスンに関して 最初の授業が 無料ですが、その 授業のあとで、もっと 授業が なければ なりません。

[This trial lesson is free, but only if you take more classes after this one]

[La clase de prueba es gratuita, pero solo si luego se toman más lecciones.]

オンラインレッスンに関して オンライン 授業が あることが できます。

[It's possible to take online lessons]

[Es posible dar clases via "on-line"]

レッスンのやり方


I have a motto: "A student can learn any language if he or she wants to learn the language". I am a teacher who's really concerned about his students, so I am used to make personal teaching programs in order to satisfy the needs of all my students.

Tengo un dicho: <<Un estudiante puede aprender un idioma si este quiere aprenderlo>>. Soy un profesor que se preocupa por sus alumnos, por lo que estoy acostumbrado a crear programas de enseñanza personalizados para cada alumno.

先生紹介


I am studying "Translation and Interpreting" in my hometown University, so I am used to work with multiple languages at the same time. I have been also working as a main teacher for four years.

I am studying in Japan because I love its culture. I also love Japanese "Anime" and "Manga" and my favourite one is あの日 見た花の名前を 僕達は まだ 知らない or "Anohana".

My hobbies are watching anime, reading manga, playing videogames , playing soccer, reading and singing.


Estudio "Traducción e Interpretación" en la Universidad de la ciudad en la que vivo, Málaga, por lo que estoy acostumbrado a trabajar con varios idiomas al mismo tiempo. También llevo trabajando cuatro años como profesor particular.

Ahora estoy estudiando en Japón porque me gusta su cultura. También me gustan los "anime" y "manga" japoneses y mi serie favorita es "Anohana".

Mis "hobbies" son: ver "anime", leer "manga", los videojuegos, jugar al fútbol, leer y cantar.

写真