medici medici
英語・英会話 インドネシア語

Robert

(21歳 男性 Indonesian)

対象地域:東京都 神奈川県


  マンツーマン: 1,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Hello, I'm robert, exchange student from Indonesia in Keio University, mita campus. Have an above-professional fluency in english either in written or verbal form. I'm also very glad to share the simple and beautiful language of Bahasa Indonesia, and we can directly practice conversations and several other things not in the textbook. Please contact me via line or whatsapp because my mobile phone plan doesn't include phone call and sms service. Let's study and have fun at the same time!


よろしくお願いします

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話 インドネシア語(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
東京都
千代田区 中央区 港区 新宿区 品川区 目黒区 大田区 

神奈川県
横浜市 川崎市 



望ましいレッスン実施場所 Preferably along stations on the Tokyu-Meguro line (from Hiyoshi to Meguro) and Toei Mita line (from Shirokanedai to Mita) and Tsunashima station on the Tokyu-Toyoko line
体験レッスンに関して The trial lesson will depends on the current language skill of the student. Those who just studied English will engage in simple daily conversations and directions. For those who has understood basic English will engage in a more complex dialogue such as discussing movies, travelling, current topic, etc. The first lesson will also include pronunciation as well as grammar.
オンラインレッスンに関して Online lesson is possible using skype or Line

レッスンのやり方


Each meeting has its own conversation topic which includes the introduction of grammar and vocabulary that is necessary for the topic. The topic of the meeting will be discussed on the first-half of the meeting while on the second half will be focused more on pronunciation and free conversation.

先生紹介


I'm experienced at professional use of english when I was an intern at a well-known research institution in Jakarta (CSIS) which uses english as the institution's main language. I also achieved an award at a Model United Nations conference in National University of Singapore this year, which also requires me to possess negotiation and debating skills in english.

My hobbies are travelling (flashpacking), photography, and hiking. Would be great if we have the same hobby. I'm also into TV series such as Game of Thrones and House of Cards.

写真