medici medici
英語・英会話

Tim

(23歳 男性 Canadian)

対象地域:兵庫県


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 3,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



I am looking to create a unique and fun learning experience that is enjoyable and will help you reach all of your learning goals. I am very flexible and am willing to work with you in any way necessary to help you. I look forward to working with you towards English excellence.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
兵庫県
神戸市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Cafe near sannomiya station.
体験レッスンに関して The trial lesson will be about the student getting to know me as a person and a teacher. After determining the students current level of English I will aim to determine the students best method for learning, ie. audio, visual, written so that I can plan future lessons accordingly. Also I will aim to learn about the student so that I can plan lessons that the student will find interesting and engaging. As well I will ask the student about their English goals.
オンラインレッスンに関して Online lessons are not offered by me at this time.

レッスンのやり方


My lesson concept is based around the fact that everyone learns differently and that an engaged student learns more effectively. First I will determine what the goals are of the student so that I can teach them most effectively. My goal is to create an effective lesson plan tailored around the individual needs of the student. I will find out the students hobbies and interests and design lessons that revolve around those and lead to accomplishing the goals set by the student. Some example goals might be: be able to have a conversation, read a book, write a paragraph, improve pronunciation etc.

先生紹介


I am a recent mechanical engineering graduate from Canada. I am in Japan to train for judo. My hobbies include: yoga, hiking, trying new foods, eating delicious food, watching and playing sports of all kinds and exploring. I do not have much formal teaching experience but I am quite outgoing and I love interacting with people and helping others succeed. I am a very hard worker and everything I do I want to do the best way possible. I have only been in Japan for three weeks but I am loving the people, culture and food so far.

写真