medici medici
英語・英会話

Sam

(30歳 男性 Australian)

対象地域:埼玉県 東京都


  マンツーマン: 3,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 500円/60分
グループレッスン: 4,500円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



I love to have great conversations about many different topics. I am always smiling and trying to make my students comfortable.

Let's have a good time, while studying English together naturally.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
埼玉県
さいたま市 川口市 蕨市 

東京都
中央区 新宿区 台東区 渋谷区 豊島区 北区 板橋区 



望ましいレッスン実施場所 Urawa Station is best (I live in Urawa)

Any location near a train station is OK in Saitama or Tokyo.
体験レッスンに関して Trial lesson is conversation. We will get to know each other a little. I will also check your level during the conversation, and ask you about your english background.

We can decide your study schedule together.

オンラインレッスンに関して Online lessons are conversation with some activities, such as describing pictures, reading articles together with questions, etc.

レッスンのやり方


Conversation lessons. I focus on teaching NATURAL English, including CASUAL and FORMAL language. I don't use textbooks. My lessons are always fun conversations. I am from Australia, so I can teach Aussie pronunciation, slang, and natural Aussie English.

I love to use natural materials in my lessons, such as pictures from magazines, and newspapers, as well as talking about the environment around us (such as the people in the cafe).

先生紹介


I am a 30 year-old Australian man from Sydney, Australia. I have lived in Japan for 5 years, and I speak a little Japanese (but not much). I love computer games, music, playing guitar, eating yummy Japanese food, and drinking!

I'm a very relaxed and comfortable person. I enjoy chatting with people about different topics, and I love drinking coffee!

写真