medici medici
英語・英会話 ドイツ語

Robert

(28歳 男性 German)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,500円/60分




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



If you have any questions don't be shy to send me a message and ask.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ) ドイツ語(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
千代田区 中央区 港区 新宿区 文京区 台東区 目黒区 渋谷区 中野区 豊島区 北区 荒川区 板橋区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 I like to teach in cafés as the casual environment suits my conversation oriented teaching style. I prefer a location that is in or near the main city of Tokyo.
体験レッスンに関して The trial lesson will be a casual conversation to find out if you like me and my teaching style and if we get along with each other.
オンラインレッスンに関して Online lessons will be tailored to your needs with a focus on either conversation via Skype or text base work.

レッスンのやり方


I like to teach via a casual conversation with corrections on the fly. I will correct wrong tenses, words, grammatical mistakes and so on.
In my opinion to teach and learn via casual conversations give the best results in improving the language you want to learn.

We can also work with a textbook if you want that. We would discuss this at the trial lesson.


先生紹介


I am a 28 Year old native German with a native fluency in English, spoken and written. I am holding a B.Sc. in Medical Computer Science.
I traveled the world for the last two and a half years and am now planning on staying in Japan for the foreseeable future.
While attending University I was working as a tutor for English, Math, and Physics. Since a couple of months, I work as an English tutor in Japan.

写真