medici medici
英語・英会話 その他の言語

Rumittar

(19歳 女性 Indonesian)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,000円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Hello! My name is Rumittar, I am Indonesian and I am currently in Japan to study as an University student at ICU! I can speak English, Bahasa Indonesia and a little bit of Japanese, so please feel free to contact me in the language you prefer! Send me an e-mail and I would reply to you as soon as possible!

See you soon!

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ) その他の言語(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
新宿区 渋谷区 中野区 立川市 武蔵野市 三鷹市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 I am quite comfortable to teach at any desired location for lesson, however I would like to not to use my place/my house as a place for a lesson. Places such as library, cafe or the student's home would be good locations.
体験レッスンに関して The trial lesson is half of the normal lesson since it is only a trial. During the trial lesson, we would be able to talk about things such as lesson contents and methods preferred. On the trial lesson, we would be able to design/plan the things that the students would like to do in the future at the same time as getting to know each other better through self-introductions.
オンラインレッスンに関して I think I would not be able to take online lessons.

レッスンのやり方


I am most comfortable with English Conversation Partner style of teaching, however, I would also be able to help with English homework from school or to teach simple/daily/conversational English to students.

先生紹介


I had some experience as English Conversation Partner and teaching English/Bahasa Indonesia to little kids in the past. I am currently in Japan studying as an University student at ICU. My hobbies includes swimming, watching movies and listening to music. One of my favourite kinds of movie is Disney movies, but I also enjoy other types of movies such as action and science fiction.

写真