medici medici
英語・英会話

Jeremy

(27歳 男性 United States)

対象地域:大阪府 京都府


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,500円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



I am excited to be able to work and interact with you in order to improve your English abilities. I am open to any number of activities or lesson terms of that may great your interest in the materials, can am able to adapt my lessons according to something that may better interest you, so please let me know what you are interested in when setting up a lesson with me.

Thank you, and I look forward to talking and working with you!

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
大阪府
大阪市 堺市 岸和田市 豊中市 池田市 吹田市 泉大津市 高槻市 貝塚市 守口市 枚方市 茨木市 八尾市 泉佐野市 富田林市 寝屋川市 河内長野市 松原市 大東市 和泉市 箕面市 柏原市 羽曳野市 門真市 摂津市 高石市 藤井寺市 東大阪市 泉南市 四條畷市 交野市 大阪狭山市 阪南市 島本町 豊能町 能勢町 忠岡町 熊取町 田尻町 岬町 太子町 河南町 千早赤阪村 

京都府
京都市 福知山市 舞鶴市 綾部市 宇治市 宮津市 亀岡市 城陽市 向日市 長岡京市 八幡市 京田辺市 京丹後市 南丹市 木津川市 大山崎町 久御山町 井手町 宇治田原町 笠置町 和束町 精華町 南山城村 京丹波町 伊根町 与謝野町 



望ましいレッスン実施場所 I prefer a cafe either in the Osaka or Hirakata areas, but I am flexible based on my student's needs and travel around the Osaka or Kyoto areas if restored, so feel free to let me know! :)
体験レッスンに関して
オンラインレッスンに関して

レッスンのやり方


My first lesson is generally a free for all situation. I bring basic necessary materials in various levels from the beginning of the first lesson, but try not to use them until I make an effort to communicate with my student to find out what materials they wish to learn from me, as well as their skill level in English before I teach them anything. After getting to know the student and their skill level better, I then can put together a fun, engaging level based on their needs and skills on the why as I get to know them, incorporating various flashcards, lessons, games, or other materials that or I between would gave their attention from the beginning, and help them learn in a fun and effective manner.

先生紹介


Nice to meet you. My name is Jeremy Sauer, a 27 year old American male residing in Hirakata Prefecture of Osaka, Japan. In Tokyo, I had studied in an American University for about 2 years and a Japanese language Institute in for a year and a half before combining school and moving to Osaka for the nicer atmosphere and nicer work experience.

I speak English natively, as well as being able to teach in Japanese if necessary due to my years of experience studying the language.

写真