medici medici
英語・英会話 フランス語

Robert

(51歳 男性 United States)

対象地域:北海道 東京都 愛知県


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 4,000円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Previous teaching experience in Japan: Sony Corporation, Waseda University, Daio Paper Corporation, Tsuda Women's University, Lado English School, Tsukuba University Hospital, and ELEC (English Language Education Council). Former English instructor at Indiana State University, Indiana, USA.
B.A. degree in Education and English (Literature), History
Diploma from London Central High School, London, England

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ) フランス語
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
北海道
札幌市 函館市 小樽市 旭川市 室蘭市 釧路市 帯広市 北見市 

東京都
千代田区 

愛知県
名古屋市 
望ましいレッスン実施場所 Tama Center, west Tokyo
Nagayama New Town
Minami Ozawa
Hashimoto
体験レッスンに関して Level check, determine student's language comprehension level: listening, verbal skills, pronunciation, reading ability, vocabulary, and aptitude.
Determine whether or not student has specific goals, or English for special academic needs.
Discuss possible textbooks for class and methods to be used during the lesson.

オンラインレッスンに関して Appropriate ESL materials for your language level.
Focus on every aspect of language acquisition: grammar, vocabluary, spelling, pronunciation, reading skills, listening comprehension, cross-cultural awareness. Weekly homework assignments, focus on writing skills and reading comprehension. Conversation, a variety of topics with challenging dialog. Real English for the real world. Also can tailor lessons for your specific English needs: Business, Science, Medicine, Engineering, etc.

レッスンのやり方


Student centered lessons, lively discussions, highly interactive, students are expected to do homework and be prepared for language learning activities during the lesson.
Regular exams and evaluations to measure student's progress.
Students tend to make rapid progress and excel on standard tests like TOEFL. Feedback from previous students has always been very good. Working, studying, traveling overseas will prove much more successful.

先生紹介


Love of travel (Japan, USA, Europe). Well read--lifetime of reading great literature, history, travel books, sociology, cultural studies, the arts, and philosophy.Keen amateur photographer. Sports: mountain biking, hiking, archery, swimming, 10 km marathon competition, snorkeling, boating, motorcycling. Great love of music (rock, classical, jazz, and opera). Lived all over Japan from Hokkaido to Shikoku. Currently living in Tokyo. Grew up in England.

写真