medici medici
英語・英会話 ベンガル語 その他の言語

Sharmeen

(42歳 女性 Bangladesh)

対象地域:東京都 埼玉県


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,500円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Hello,This is Sharmeen from Tokyo.I was born and raised in Bangladesh.I have been living in Japan for 17 years.I have some man to man(private) lessons and group lesson as well.You may take your lesson at any coffee shop or restaurants.I am looking forward to hearing from you.Thank you so much.
Best of luck.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話 ベンガル語(ネイティブ) その他の言語
対象者 子供 中学生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
新宿区 練馬区 小金井市 東村山市 清瀬市 東久留米市 西東京市 

埼玉県
さいたま市 所沢市 飯能市 新座市 



望ましいレッスン実施場所 I prefer to take the lesson from Tokorozawa Station(Seibu Ikebukuro Line)to Ikebukuro and from Ikebukuro station to shinjuku station or Sugamo station(Yamanote line,clockwise and anticlockwise).
体験レッスンに関して Dear students,you may take a trail lesson for 30 minutes.It's totally free!
オンラインレッスンに関して N/A

レッスンのやり方


I have some teaching methods of mine.I also follow text book.I will try my best and I hope that the students could easily go their own goal.It is not my promise,it's my commitment.Thank you.

先生紹介


Hi.This is Sharmeen from Tokyo,Japan.I was born and raised in Bangladesh.I have been living in Japan since 2000.I was working at a daycare center as an instructor for about 4 years.Then I was teaching English to the Elementary school students for 2 years.I have been teaching both English and Bengali for 5 years.My students are very cooperative.I have some group lesson too.I have been completed my bachelor of science and masters of science degree from the National University of Bangladesh.My major was Zoology.My hobbies:Singing,gardening,cooking,Waching TV.I like TV drama.I donot miss Saturday night movies.Thank you.

写真