medici medici
英語・英会話

Grace

(27歳 女性 Canadian/American)

対象地域:愛知県


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 1,500円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能  



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Hi, my name is Grace. I am a relaxed girl from Canada. I've traveled to twenty countries and I love talking about my travels and sharing stories about politics, pop culture and philosophy. I want to get to know students who are motivated to learn and who like to talk openly and freely! Let's chat!

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 大学生 社会人 
対象地域(詳細)
愛知県
名古屋市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 I would prefer lessons to be at a cafe around Nagoya station or in Sakae.
体験レッスンに関して A trial lesson is a lesson for the students to say what they expect from the class. For example, what they want to focus on: reading, writing, grammar, conversation, business English, etc. But it is also a trial for the teacher to gauge the level of the student and find the best fitting lesson structure for their needs. Basically, a trial should be relaxed and fun so we can get to know one another!
オンラインレッスンに関して I have never conducted an online lesson before but I am open to the possibility.

レッスンのやり方


I can teach basic conversation English to help you travel abroad. I can teach grammar as well as Eiken prep. I would like to teach young adults and adults on a one-to-one format so that I can really get to know my students and help them sharpen their English skills!

先生紹介


I have taught English for three years and I have loved everything about it. I currently am working towards getting my Masters in Teaching English. I would like to say that I am a pretty easy person to talk to and most of my students (that I know of) really enjoy my classes. I always try to do things in a new way and think creatively so my students can learn through practical practice and real life scenarios. My hobbies currently include: climbing MOUNTAINS! If you want to do a lesson while climbing... let's do it! I also like working out and sweating lots and lots! I love love love cooking and baking! (there might be some free homemade cookies some weeks)! Ummmm, I also like music and drinking coffee and cycling! I'd love to get to know you and your hobbies. So let's share a cafe, a tea, or a coffee!!! Much love Grace!

写真