medici medici
英語・英会話

Pushkar

(34歳 男性 India)

対象地域:神奈川県 東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,500円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能




レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



I am TEFL certified and looking for private assignments. I have a full time job but I am passionate about teaching and hence the low rate. I love teaching and feel more satisfied when I do so. I lived in USA for over 5 years and I would be an ideal person to talk to about your IELTS exams, TOEFL exams and TOEIC exams. I can do teaching as well as guidance for the entrance examinations. Please feel free to send me email to know more about me. I am here for my passion and to see your success.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
神奈川県
相模原市 

東京都
八王子市 立川市



望ましいレッスン実施場所 Near Hashimoto station, hachioji station, Tachikawa station I am flexible with the area
体験レッスンに関して I can give trial lessons. The trial lessons will be for 30 mins and it will be free. I will check your english level and then do the needs analysis. There will be no actual teaching although after 30 mins if you still wants to continue and have a one hour lesson it will be possible for half the price (i.e. 1000 yen)
オンラインレッスンに関して Online lessons are also possible and the rates will be 1400 yen/hour. it can be done through Skype or FaceTime (Skype preferred). It is recommended that if you leave farther from my station then skype would be a much better option.

レッスンのやり方


I prefer ESA type lesson type although I am not stringent about this and use different variations. I use lots of examples and give enough time for communication. Therefore, one of the thing I ask student to improve on is ability to talk to me. The rest will be taken care of by me.

先生紹介


I am very easy going, young person and passionate about my work. I am professional when it comes to my job but at the same time have heart when it comes to students.

写真