medici medici
英語・英会話 ドイツ語

Marc

(26歳 男性 German)

対象地域:福岡県


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 1,500円/60分

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Hi everyone!

I'm a 26 years old language teacher, who loves to travel and is passionate about speaking English. I have a degree in American Studies and completed a high school exchange, as well as a study abroad program in California. If you're looking for a fun, energetic teacher in or around Tokyo message me! I have been coaching people in English for more than 4 years. In addition, I also have 1 year of formal teaching experience as a TA for spoken English and presentation skills during college. My lessons mostly focus on speaking and helping you feel more comfortable talking in English, as well as increasing your active vocabulary. In the past most students showed significant improvements in conversation flow and word choice after only a few weeks of tutoring. Apart from practicing conversation we can incorporate anything from grammar review to more complex topics, such as accent reduction. Usually, I will start a session by a short, easy conversation about your daily life or work before moving on to the main topic of the day. This could be anything from role-playing a certain situation (like how to interact with customers in a store, how to introduce yourself to people or how to use idioms / casual expressions). Depending on your interests we can alter lessons and tailor them to your specific needs. At least 10-20 minutes per lesson will be devoted to simple everyday conversations (you can suggest a topic or I will present you with a few options for the day), afterwards we will do a short review of difficult or new vocabulary / grammar that might have come up during the conversation. All this is to help you become more comfortable with speaking English. In general, I like to keep things very casual during the sessions so you can learn and practice in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I'm only working as a part-time teacher on Wednesdays right now and therefore very flexible about time and location of our meetings. In case you are outside of Japan or frequently take trips, I offer Skype lessons at a reduced rate.

If you have any specific requests or questions, feel free to contact me!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you! :)
Marc

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ) ドイツ語(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
福岡県
北九州市 福岡市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Near Tenjin Station
Near Akasaka Station
Near Hakata Station
Near my home in Susenji
体験レッスンに関して My trial lessons are generally free and will give you a chance to get to know me and my teaching style, while at the same time allowing me to get to know you, your English level and learning goals.

The lesson usually lasts about 30min and after a short introduction we will have a brief casual conversation, before discussing your preferred lesson-style and language learning goals.

オンラインレッスンに関して In general Skype lessons will begin with about five minutes of casual conversation about your day, life or work. Afterwards I like to do a quick review of grammar or vocabulary discussed during the previous lesson. From there we will move on to the actual lesson, which could be anything from discussing an article, a movie or an essay / diary that you prepared. The lesson will end with short review of what we talked about that day, homework assignments and about 5 minutes of casual conversation at the end.

レッスンのやり方


My lessons are generally aimed at being fun, conversation-based and getting you to SPEAK as much as possible. Depending on your level of English and personal goals I will include grammar exercises, short reading exercises, as well as vocabulary practice.

Lessons usually follow a three part structure: Including 5-10 minutes of casual conversation in the beginning, the main lesson and 5-10 minutes of review and casual conversation towards the end.

先生紹介


I'm an out-going, open-minded 26 year old from beautiful Dusseldorf with more than 14 years of English language experience. Having studied in California I enjoy sunshine, beaches and riding around on my bike.

I love to travel and communicate with people. Apart from exploring faraway places, being stranded on lonley islands and rushing through urban jungles I enjoy cooking, photography and good coffee.

写真