medici medici
英語・英会話

Dominic

(48歳 男性 American )

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 0円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



Hello everyone!

I’m Dominic. I’m from San Jose California. I’ve been teaching for more than 10 years privately . My lessons are relaxed , fun and very functional I focus on situational English and it helped many students until now . If you are serious about learning English for work , travel , SNS or whatever your motive is , please contact me and I’ll help you speak English !

See you soon !

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
千代田区 台東区 墨田区 江東区 足立区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Near Kinshicho, Kita Senju , Oshiage , hanzomon , kudanshita , Otemachi,
Asakusa , Ueno , Sutengumae stations in cafe .
体験レッスンに関して My trial lesson consist of getting to know your level. I always have a trial sheet and a page from the text so you can get a feel what the lesson is like.
オンラインレッスンに関して My online lesson is basically the same as my face to face lesson . I use a textbook same as student and we enjoy going over that . I introduced what it is . Then I read the dialogue and student repeats . Then we do role play . After that , we mix up the dialogue so it can be more functional. Lastly, I ask the students about what was it about and they tell me in a full sentence.

At the beginning of each lesson , I have a short Free conversation asking about what they did during the week and they ask me as well .

レッスンのやり方


My lesson style consist of few basic parts :

1. Free talk to make them speak of what they did
2. I have some students write small diary of what they did during the week .
I then ask them questions based on that . Then they ask me similar questions as well so they can practice asking questions , answering and speaking their mind .

3. I use “Everyday Survival English “ because it’s the most requested book and it’s based on everyday situations. Sometimes I do lesson differently upon requests and students goal.

先生紹介


My name is Dominic . I’m from San Jose , California. I’ve been in Japan since 1995. I went to make schools while i was here. I’ve been teaching English for 17 years and 10 years experience private lessons . My hobbies are reading , watching TV and going to the gym .

写真