medici medici
英語・英会話 フランス語

Denis

(56歳 男性 Canadian)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 3,000円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 2,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後

メッセージ



Congratulations! You have chosen to learn a new language or improve your current level.

In doing so, you are making your world bigger and more interesting. Imagine the possibilities, you can read books, watch movies, travel and communicate with other native speakers.

You can understand the culture, understand the way those native speakers think and open new opportunities for employment or education abroad.

You can now add one more important step. Take the free trial lesson and being your new adventure.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ) フランス語(ネイティブ)
対象者 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
中央区 港区 新宿区 文京区 品川区 目黒区 世田谷区 渋谷区 中野区 杉並区 豊島区 板橋区 練馬区 三鷹市 調布市 小金井市 小平市 東村山市 清瀬市 東久留米市 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 I can teach near the following areas:

Seibu Ikebukuro line (most stations)
Yamanote Line (most stations)
Oedo Line from Nerima to Roppongi (not all stations)
Marunouchi from Ikebukuro to Tokyo (not all stations)
Keio from sasazuka to Chitose Karasuyama (not all stations)


体験レッスンに関して My trial lesson is an introduction so we get to know each other and devise a plan. It is also an assessment of your needs and your level.It will be between 30-45 minutes. Just relax and enjoy the conversation. Make sure you bring a dictionary, pen and paper with you.

オンラインレッスンに関して I do not do online lessons

レッスンのやり方


My teaching style is to adapt to your needs. As a trained educator, I will first assess your strengths and weaknesses. Once I determine your learning style, i take the following steps:

1. I create a safe learning environment for you. If we meet at a cafe, a park, a classroom or anywhere else you will never be mocked and you will always be free to express yourself in a caring and supportive environment.

2. You will be encouraged to express yourself verbally or in writing. In both cases I will point out your weaknesses and offer alternatives.

3. You will be encourages to explore outside your comfort zone so you can become comfortable with new concepts and ideas.

4. We will work on developing your listening skills and pronunciation as well as acquiring new vocabulary.

5. Your privacy is always expected.

My lessons are stress free and fun.

先生紹介


I am a Canadian male with a graduate degree. I have lived in 6 countries, speak 2 languages fluently, one language at an intermediate level and 3 languages at a beginner's level.

I enjoy cooking, wines, science fiction, reading, writing and movies. I exercise regularly, am a non smoker and moderate drinker.

I have been teaching since 1993. I taught at various levels, some high school but mostly college and university. I have supervised graduate students, coached and mentored a lot of students into successful careers.

I am a motivator. I am also very passionate about my job and enjoy guiding students to success.

写真