medici medici
英語・英会話

Mary

(20歳 女性 Japanese American)

対象地域:東京都


  マンツーマン: 2,500円 / 60分
  体験レッスン: 0円/60分
グループレッスン: 4,000円/60分
    ✔︎レッスン料金相談可能

✔︎日本語でレッスン可能   ✔︎日本語でメッセージ交換可能



レッスン可能時間(目安)



午前 お昼 午後
 ✔︎レッスン時間相談可能

メッセージ



For a relaxed, your-pace kind of lesson, I'm your girl!

Lessons can consist of English conversation and/or spot-fixing areas of your English that you want to improve in.

I encourage every student to only speak English, so it would be best if you know the basics of English. However, I do speak Japanese adequately in case you wanted to know how to say certain things.

I would recommend my lesson for people who want to learn how to communicate in English rather than learn through a textbook.

レッスン情報



レッスン可能言語 英語・英会話(ネイティブ)
対象者 子供 中学生 高校生 大学生 社会人 高齢者 
対象地域(詳細)
 ✔︎レッスン場所相談可能
東京都
千代田区 中央区 新宿区 






望ましいレッスン実施場所 Near Yotsuya/Yotsuya-san chome Station
体験レッスンに関して - English conversation on topics suited to your level of knowledge・自分の英語力で話せるトピックの会話

- Thorough evaluation of what you want to learn (speaking, writing, reading, pronunciation, etc.) ・英語が学んでいる目的を見る(会話、作文、読書、発音など)



オンラインレッスンに関して n/a

レッスンのやり方


While I base my lesson primarily through English conversation, I am open to talk about anything. For example, your hobbies, business-related topics, politics, everyday conversational talks, etc.

If you have something you wanted to learn specifically, that can also be arranged. The student caters the lesson! For example:
- People who are taking the TOIEC or TOEFL test who would like
someone to go through the questions with (together), you may bring a
practice workbook or something similar
- Learning new vocabulary
- Popular English phrases
- How to write formal letters
- etc.

先生紹介


I am 100% Japanese blood but only first came to Japan one year ago. The other rest of my life took place in Northern California (West Coast).

Jumping from California to Tokyo, I have a wide and professional background in education. My elementary, middle, and high school education was entirely conducted in America, concentrating mostly on topics concerning American history, politics, and philosophy. My major is in social sciences/studies, and my minor is in anthropology at Sophia University.

My reasoning for coming to Japan wasn't just for university, but because I love Japanese culture--the language, music, history, fashion, etc.. I'm a huge fan of good movies and T.V. shows, reading, writing, playing violin and guitar, and being adventurous!

写真